Danny Breslin

How it is…

A time for giving: free eBook for everyone!

Roof-of-World

Yesterday I promised an announcement, well here it is: as an early Christmas prezzie for anyone who hasn’t yet read my book

Me & Gus on the Roof of the World

I’m giving it away for free on Kindle for the next five days.

Now this isn’t much of a gift to all of you who have read it already, so how about when this offer is finished I reduce the price of the paperback too? I can’t give that away for free because it is a print on demand service which means I can only offer it at the cost price (unless there is a way around that), leave it with me and I’ll see what I can do for you.

So get your copy of Me & Gus on the Roof of the World right now for free and merry xmas to you. All I ask in return is a review or a blog post so others get to read it too. Never heard of it you say? Okay, check out the testimonials.

Here’s the links for your free eBook:

Amazon.co.uk

Amazon.com

For other parts of the world please visit your local Amazon site and type in Danny Breslin. Hurry though – five days and counting!

 

December 11, 2013 - Posted by | Me & Gus on the Roof of the World, Travel | , , , , , ,

11 Comments »

  1. Already a proud owner!!! :-) :-) :-)

    Comment by marina kanavaki | December 11, 2013 | Reply

  2. Great book at any price.

    Comment by Christopher Antony Meade | December 11, 2013 | Reply

  3. Your book already graces our library after both my wife and myself had read it. Nothing personal, but I would prefer to defer when it comes to your adventures.

    Comment by richardmax22 | December 11, 2013 | Reply

    • Your wife read it too? In that case I apologise for Gus’ dreadful language.

      Comment by Danny Breslin | December 11, 2013 | Reply

  4. As soon as I have it read I will put up a review on the blog, on FB, I might even put it on the local stall in the grocery bathroom.. hehehehe….of course I will put “for a good time” in front of it.. snicker…. seriously from what I read so far I am sure I had better not be eating or drinking while I read it for a stout is not good coming out of the nose! Watch for my review in a week or so…

    God Bless You and if you get some strange phone calls looking for a good time I know nothing about it!

    the snickering collies and chuck :)

    Comment by colliesofthemeadow | December 12, 2013 | Reply

    • Anyone ringing might be a little disappointed by my less than warm greeting. Thanks for your support with the book though, much appreciated.

      Comment by Danny Breslin | December 12, 2013 | Reply

  5. You may be interested to know that I am now the owner of a technology that allows me to download and read e-books! Whaaaat! Hold the phone, I was as shocked as anything myself. As I already have Me and Gus, I am eagerly awaiting the next one! :)

    Comment by gina4star | January 24, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,705 other followers

