Danny Breslin

How it is…

Free eBook: A Gift to Say Welcome

Roof-of-World

I noticed that I’ve picked up a few more friends following the Danny Breslin blog and I just wanted to say hello and welcome to you all. As a welcoming gift I’m giving you the kindle version of my book “Me & Gus on the Roof of the World” for free. Get it in the next five days or otherwise you’ll miss out. If you don’t know what all the fuss is about then check out the outline. To see what others are saying about it have a look at some of the testimonials.

For readers in the UK here’s a link to the book’s page on Amazon.co.uk

For the rest of the world go to Amazon.com or pop along your local Amazon site and type in Danny Breslin.

Oh, and by the way, just because I’m spoiling you today don’t expect me to be this nice all the time!

April 10, 2014 - Posted by | Me & Gus on the Roof of the World | , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. Your book is fantastic Danny!!! I am working on a review… but its hard for I don;t want to spoil the adventure for others… but I am working on it.. :)

    Comment by colliesofthemeadow | April 27, 2014 | Reply

    • Thanks mate. Big hugs for the collies from me.

      Comment by Danny Breslin | April 27, 2014 | Reply

  2. I’ll definitely read this book of yours Danny!

    Comment by Seyi sandra | May 9, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,703 other followers

