Danny Breslin

How it is…

A Free eBook as a Gift for All of You

rsz_1rsz_cover1

I’ve got a gift for all my friends who have to sit and read the inane (and sometimes insane) drivel that I spout only semi-eloquently. A relative of mine, who like ‘her indoors’ is also named Marion, has published a book on Amazon. It is called “Crystal Healing & the Human Energy Field: A Beginner’s Guide” and because I love all of you so much I’m giving you a link to download it for free.

For readers in the UK go to amazon.co.uk

For other parts of the good and green Earth you can get it at amazon.com, or if there is an  Amazon site particularly for your region then just search for Marion McGeough and it will come up for you.

BUT!!! (and it is a big but) in return for this free book please write a review for Amazon, or tweet a link, or like on facebook or blog about it or simply reblog this post so others can take a look too. It is only free until wednesday so get downloading my friends.

(Don’t worry if you don’t have a Kindle or other ereader, you can get the Kindle app on your smartphone or tablet, or just download it onto your PC.)

 

 

April 1, 2013 - Posted by | Writing Your First Book | , , , , , , , , ,

7 Comments »

  1. Thanks Danny! This sort of thing is just up my street, so I’ll download and have a read.

    Comment by Yaz | April 1, 2013 | Reply

  2. Just been told by Amazon that I can’t get a copy because of the region I’m in (Gulf). Any chance of a PDF version so I can at least comment on it?

    Comment by Yaz | April 1, 2013 | Reply

    • I thought the amazon.com link would work for the Gulf region. Strange. Ok, leave it with me, I’ll try my best for you. I’ll have to get in touch with her.

      Comment by Danny Breslin | April 1, 2013 | Reply

  3. I’ll head over and download now! Thanks. 🙂

    Comment by Seyi sandra | April 3, 2013 | Reply

    • You’re welcome old pal.

      Comment by Danny Breslin | April 3, 2013 | Reply

      • Done, I’ll tuck in and read it!!
        🙂

        Comment by Seyi sandra | April 3, 2013

  4. […] by Marion McGeough from the British Academy of Reiki so anyone who read her last one – Crystal Healing and the Human Energy Field –  will know it’s a winner. I’m offering it to you because I put some effort into it […]

    Pingback by Another FREE eBook « Danny Breslin | October 18, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

