Danny Breslin

How it is…

i love you

shift

redtreeI’ve often been told I’m a “sympathetic soul.” I’ve never given it much thought, but in recent months I’ve realized: It’s true. I love you and you and you and you and . . . Why? How can I love you? I’ve never even met you.

Why?

Because I’m human, too.

I don’t care what you look like or where you live or who you believe in or what you wear. I don’t care if you’re male or female, rich or poor, French or Peruvian, educated or uneducated . . . I don’t care if you like horses or if you like to eat horses . . . I don’t care if you love travel or if you’ve never traveled . . .

View original post 200 more words

August 2, 2013 - Posted by | Uncategorized

4 Comments »

  1. Great re-blog Danny. Lovely.

    Comment by Yaz | August 2, 2013 | Reply

  2. Thanks, Danny!

    Comment by Jessica | August 4, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

