Danny Breslin

How it is…

EBook offer – price slashed!

Me & Gus on the Roof of the World is on sale with the price cut in half for a limited time, or an unlimited time or just a time as yet unspecified. So if you haven’t got a copy yet then now is the moment to get yourself over to Amazon.com or Amazon.co.uk, or any of the other Amazon sites serving various locales, and hit the BUY NOW button.

Right now friends are trying to restrain me with cries of “What are you doing Danny? Writing this book took so much out of you. It has dimmed your eyes, gnarled your fingers and made crooked your back. Why would you virtually give it away?”

I push them aside “I know what I’m doing!”

If you’re new to this blog and you’re thinking “What is all the fuss about?” Or “Who is this Danny Breslin?” Or “Did I leave the iron on?” Check out the outline to Me & Gus on the Roof of the World.

So funny you won’t be able to catch your breath!

Read the critically acclaimed true story of a man’s struggle to survive and find a decent cup of tea…
What is a man who is afraid of heights doing in the Himalayas?
A dream trip turns into a living nightmare in which a not-so-hardy traveller faces danger at every turn. A tale of altitude sickness, daring escape attempts, organ harvesting Tibetan Gangsters, facing a Chinese Army firing squad and some of the world’s most dangerous toilets!
Me & Gus on the Roof of the World has action, adventure, belly laughs and pandas…what more do you want from a holiday?

If you want to know what others are saying about Me & Gus on the Roof of the World then take a look at the Testimonials page!

So download Me & Gus on the Roof of the World right now, if not for me then do it for yourself.

August 14, 2013 - Posted by | Me & Gus on the Roof of the World, Writing Your First Book | , , , , , , , , , , ,

7 Comments »

  1. I am now a proud owner of a Danny Breslin book!!!! I have actually been trying to get it several days back with no luck [I was going to the uk amazon and that one won’t let me buy!]. So today I decided to visit .com and all went smoothly!
    Happy selling, my friend.
    🙂

    Comment by marina kanavaki | August 14, 2013 | Reply

    • Thanks Marina. Let me know what you think of it. Will you put a review on Amazon when you are finished?

      Comment by Danny Breslin | August 15, 2013 | Reply

      • You are welcome. I will, however bare in mind that 1. I am a slow -as in snail slow- reader! and 2. I don’t consider myself a good word handler to write a review, but I will try!
        🙂

        Comment by marina kanavaki | August 15, 2013

  2. As soon as I get a Kindle I am buying a copy!! 🙂

    Comment by colliesofthemeadow | August 17, 2013 | Reply

    • Hurry up Chuck, I want to know what you think.

      Comment by Danny Breslin | August 22, 2013 | Reply

  3. When is the paperback version out? This e-stuff is proving too complicated for a technophobe like me. I really want to read it!!!

    Comment by gina4star | August 21, 2013 | Reply

    • I’m trying to get the paperback sorted out but it is proving complicated, but such is life. I’ll let you know when I’ve untangled it.

      Comment by Danny Breslin | August 22, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

