Danny Breslin

How it is…

Another FREE eBook

A Beginner's Guide to the Chakras

A Beginner’s Guide to the Chakras

Kindness itself: here is a FREE eBook for you to download within the next 5 days: A Beginner’s Guide to the Chakras. I really shouldn’t spoil you like this! It was written by Marion McGeough from the British Academy of Reiki so anyone who read her last one – Crystal Healing and the Human Energy Field –  will know it’s a winner. I’m offering it to you because I put some effort into it myself, helping with proof-reading, editing and some technical aspects.

It is, as described, a guide for beginners – it’s so well written and easy to understand even I learnt a few things along the way!

Here’s the description:

As the title describes, this short book is for those who are just starting out on their journey of self-discovery. A Beginner’s Guide to the Chakras takes you through each of the seven major chakras in turn, describing their individual qualities and their importance in your life.
To aid you in the learning process, there are set exercises for you to follow and self-awareness questions to answer. You will find guided meditations to support you on your journey. There are also chapters on dealing with pain, along with working with the chakras using crystal healing and aromatherapy.

So pop along to your local Amazon site and download it before the free offer runs out. All she asks in return is a tweet, Facebook mention, blog post or Amazon review. You know the drill.

Here are the links:

Amazon UK

Amazon.com

Amazon India

Amazon Canada

And for everyone else just go to your local Amazon site and look for A Beginner’s Guide to the Chakras by Marion McGeough

October 18, 2013 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , , ,

12 Comments »

  1. Thanks for the link I’ll take a look..

    Comment by bulldog | October 18, 2013 | Reply

  2. Although I am already practicing chakra balancing, I will download it and tweet it! It’s always good to get info from many sources to have a ’rounder’ view. Thank you, Danny. 🙂

    Comment by marina kanavaki | October 18, 2013 | Reply

  3. You big hearted biscuit-lover you! I wish your friend every success. Personally I found myself long ago, lost it, found it, lost it again, and now I’ve forgotten where I put it, but I know it’s in a safe place.
    I shall however recommend your friend’s book to others 🙂

    Comment by mariatothecore | October 18, 2013 | Reply

    • Thanks pal. If I bump into Maria I’ll let her know you’re looking for her. 😉

      Comment by Danny Breslin | October 18, 2013 | Reply

      • Excellent! You’re a diamond! 🙂

        Comment by mariatothecore | October 18, 2013

  4. Thanks Danny… looks like a great book and I’m certain it is well written. Happy to do the drill for Marion! 🙂

    Stay well!

    Comment by mj | October 18, 2013 | Reply

  5. Thanks Danny, and good luck to Marion. I’ll be doing your book one of these days. You’re only second in my queue for reviews now, so hold on to your hat!

    Comment by Yaz | October 19, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

