Danny Breslin

How it is…

Me & Gus on Amazon

Roof-of-World

Defining moments in your life…erm…I think I just had one. I went onto Amazon to check if I’d had any more reviews and I noticed that Me & Gus on the Roof of the World is on there in paperback. I thought it would take longer for them to get it on as they said 5-7 working days.

I know it’s been on Kindle for a while but with the paperback coming out it feels like I’m finally an actual published author. Does that sound strange? People can actually hold a book that I have written in their hands, actually turn the pages! It just seems a bit more real.

Seeing it there just seemed to take my breath away….AGAIN!

Okay so you can get it on Amazon UK here and Amazon.com here.

If you are new here, haven’t read the eBook version and don’t know the story then have a look at the outline. Still unsure? Check out what others are saying on the testimonials page.

Tell me the defining moments of your life, Something that happened that changed everything. Something that even when it happened you knew it would stick in your memory as “That was the day that…”

Me & Gus on the Roof of the World out now in paperback and on Kindle

 

 

November 4, 2013 - Posted by | Me & Gus on the Roof of the World, Writing Your First Book | , , , , , , , , , , , ,

10 Comments »

  1. Congrats 🙂

    Comment by ladyofthecakes | November 4, 2013 | Reply

  2. I hope people buy loads of copies now.

    Comment by Christopher Meade | November 4, 2013 | Reply

  3. Very slow internet where I am (Patagonia) – it won’t load the ‘like’ button.
    Congrats Danny. It must feel fabulous!

    Comment by Alison | November 4, 2013 | Reply

    • It’s a weird feeling, but in a good way.

      Comment by Danny Breslin | November 6, 2013 | Reply

  4. Congratulations! It must be a lovely feeling.

    Comment by Clowie | November 6, 2013 | Reply

  5. I thought I’d be in the paperback gang, but I’ve already read the e-version! 🙂 🙂 🙂 Just call me a techno whizz! Congratulations, that’s great news! I imagine it does feel different now there is a tangible version as well! Amazing, I’m really pleased for you! 🙂

    Comment by gina4star | November 6, 2013 | Reply

    • Thanks mate, you’re such a diamond.

      Comment by Danny Breslin | November 6, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

