Danny Breslin

How it is…

A Beginner’s Guide to Developing Your Intuition – FREE!

Intuition

Okay, I know you’re not very happy with me because I have disappeared off the face of the earth and haven’t bothered posting for a while. I can only say I’m sorry and to make up for it, I hope, here is a free eBook, the latest from Marion McGeough, you can download it from tomorrow on Amazon. It’s only free for 5 days so don’t delay and miss out.

I will be back in a day or two and fill you in on what’s been keeping me so busy that I hadn’t got time for my friends in blogland.

Love ya!

November 25, 2014 - Posted by | Reviews | , , , , , ,

16 Comments »

  1. You’re a sweetheart 🙂

    Comment by john zande | November 25, 2014 | Reply

  2. I see the search party found you and gave you my message then..

    Comment by originalapplejunkie | November 25, 2014 | Reply

    • Damn I’ve missed you Apples!

      Comment by Danny Breslin | November 25, 2014 | Reply

      • Is that all you have to say?! 😉

        Comment by originalapplejunkie | November 25, 2014

      • What would you have me say? ; p Ain’t you missed me too?

        Comment by Danny Breslin | November 25, 2014

      • You may have been missed..

        Comment by originalapplejunkie | November 26, 2014

      • Stop it Apples, you’re flirting you little rascal. Lol

        Comment by Danny Breslin | November 26, 2014

      • Never a dull moment.. It’s like you never left..!

        Comment by originalapplejunkie | November 26, 2014

  3. Yay! Look who’s here! Great to see you, Danny.

    Comment by mj | November 25, 2014 | Reply

    • My friend, did you think I could stay away?

      Comment by Danny Breslin | November 25, 2014 | Reply

  4. I bet Bones would have a word to say or two about your absence!!!! 😉
    Cheers for the enlightening freebie! 🙂

    Comment by marina kanavaki | November 25, 2014 | Reply

    • He can’t pass comment about my inconsistency as a blogger, he abandoned his as soon as that German Shepard across the road wagged her tail at him. Boys eh?

      Comment by Danny Breslin | November 25, 2014 | Reply

      • Duh… oh, well, give him a pat on the head from me! 😉

        Comment by marina kanavaki | November 25, 2014

      • Will do Marina, he’ll be pleased, you were always his favourite anyway.

        Comment by Danny Breslin | November 25, 2014

      • Awww!

        Comment by marina kanavaki | November 25, 2014


Leave a Reply

