Danny Breslin

How it is…

Marion McGeough’s Latest eBook – Free For You

Crystal-TCM

Marion McGeough’s latest book A Beginner’s Guide to Crystal Healing and the Five Elements of Traditional Chinese Medicine is available right now on Amazon to download for free. Hurry though because the offer is only open for a few more days.

Why am I telling you this? As some of you might know, we are related and I had some input on the editing, so if there are any mistakes then that’s my fault. Plus I’m a very kind young(ish) man who likes to keep his friends happy. I’m like a sage and onion fart on a crowded train – I just keep giving!

Here are the links:

Amazon UK

Amazon.com

If you are interested in this sort of stuff: Reiki, crystals and energy (things that I don’t really understand) then head over to her new website and take a peek: British Academy of Reiki

March 30, 2015 - Posted by | Reviews | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

